VAC Special Award

Presented to individuals or organizations in recognition of exceptional contributions to the advancement of Value Management and support to Value Analysis Canada / VAC. A complete listing of past Award of Merit recipients can be found at the CSVA website

Year Presented To
2018 Symposium de la Valeur Hussien Al-Battaineh, Ph.D., P.Eng., CVS®
2017 Canadian Value Symposium 2017 Edward Ellard
2016 Chris Gauer P.Eng., AVS
2014 Brian Ruck, P.Eng., CVS
2013 Ronald Blanchet
2013 Berge Tahmazian
2012 Norm Lux
2011 Mike Rushton, P.Eng.
2010 Mr. David Wilson, P.Eng., CVS
2009 Mr. Mike Pearsall
2009 M. Guy Brun