VAC Award of Merit / Education

Presented to individuals or organizations in recognition of exceptional contribution to the advancement of Value Management in the field of education.

Year Presented To
2018 Symposium de la Valeur Istvan Tarjani CVS®, PVM, TVM, FSAVE
2014 Conestoga College Institute of Technology & Advanced Learning
2013 Vincent Thomson
2012 Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT) Polytechnic - Award accepted by Dr. Faisal Arain, Chair Construction Project Management, School of Construction
2011 Ministry of Transportation Ontario- Accepted by Deputy Minister Carol Layton with R. Shreewastav,S. Holmes,T. Lane, M. Pearsall, S. Cripps,L. Parrot, N. Meyers
2010 Alberta Infrastructure & Alberta Education
2009 Université du Québec à Montréal
2006 McGill University
2004 Algonquin College